Updates

First of all if you would like to contact me regarding anything on this site the best way is to message me via Twitter.

If you make a posting on the forums please message me a link to the post so I can approve and comment on it, as they tend to get lost in the spam >.<

Now onto business…

C64 GamePack
Due to the continued requests for an updated gamepack I’ll be posting a major update soon so stay posted!

TinyTower
If you modify your TinyTower make sure not to apply the holiday updates or any updates for that matter. I suggest backing up your TinyTower app directory in case you accidentally do update which will delete all your hard work (Not your money!).

What’s New?
Currently Exploiting “Clash of Clans”. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

