C64.app ver 2.2.10

As you may have already read on my twitter posting, I have installed the latest version of the C64.app on my iPhone 4s.

After some poking around the apps filesystem I have noticed a few things that need to be checked out (Disabled ID Checks & Inactive Games), so I’ll be investigating those and getting back to you with my findings. I’ll also be updating FreePlay64 (Available from my Repo) for this latest build. For those of you without a Jailbreak, I will post a guide on how you can unlock all your games without needing to Jailbreak.

Leave a Reply

