iFighter Mod

This is one of my most favorite games on the App Store.

I’m a huge fan of the Scrolling shooters like Raiden, R-Type, 194x Serries etc

When playing this game as much as I did, you learned that it wasn’t random, and that the same plane would drop the same item everytime. After looking at the code I could see why. So I began to mod it, changing drops, increasing enemy numbers and paying out more points for kills in the harder areas.

I will post some downloads up for you all soon, so you can experiance the difference.

iFighter Screenshot

iFighter Screenshot

Leave a Reply

