Field Runners Mods

Field Runners is just one of those great Apps you just can’t seem to put down.

And it’s because of that, that I wanted to work on modding this game.

I have created custom levels, increased the number of attacking units and the dificulty levels of those units, along with the bonuses recived for defeating those units. I started working on custom sprites to replace the originals but I have yet to complete that project.

I will be posting some downloads up soon as well as more screenshots, but I have to dig in my archives to locate the files first.

Custom Zelda Map for Field Runner

Custom Zelda Map for Field Runner

Leave a Reply

